878 days to go…Knees

Sure wish I had some of these exercises before I messed up my knee.

Take my word for it…protect your knees.

Work them, exercise them and take care of them.

You don’t want your ACL to go and end up needing surgery.

I did and it was awful.

So here is another video suggestion from our very own personal trainer, Albert Isordia.

I also suggest Pilates. I’ve found that my knees are definitely stronger since doing Pilates.

By the way, if you live in the Bay Area and need someone to help you on your own track to health and wellness, you can’t do any better than Albert.

He’s talented and has years of experience.

He’s funny and actually makes exercise enjoyable.

If you’re not in the Bay Area…that’s ok. Find someone else.

But no matter what you decide to do to get into shape…protect those knees.

Exercises to protect your ACL

Leave a Reply

