830 days to go…Recipes

Do you have a bunch of cookbooks that you don’t use?

I love cookbooks, however, now that I’m losing weight I find myself looking for healthier recipes.

Unfortunately that means some of my cookbooks are going to do nothing but decorate my shelf.

In light of that I thought it would be great to learn to organize healthy recipes I love in one place.

If you’re like me and want to do that too…then check this out.

Create your own cookbook!

I just found this site and haven’t tried it yet, but I’m going to.

If you try it let me know how it goes.

Oh, and if anyone finds a wonderful, healthy recipe out there…tell us about it so we can all try it.

 

4 comments

  1. I have a few healthy recipes on my blog (with many more to come!) Also, have you ever been on foodgawker.com? they have thousands of searchable recipes that allow you to save the ones you like and make comments on how they turned out. I am seriously addicted to the site.

Leave a Reply

