829 days to go…10 Tips to a healthy meal

Meals are something I still have trouble with.

I cheat, eat too much and gravitate toward junk when I’m down.

However, I’ve also come a long way in controlling my portion sizes, ordering better when going out and curbing back sweets.

I’m still slowly losing weight and continuing to exercise and get healthy.

Check out this sheet I found on Building A Healthy Meal.

Print it out and paste it on your refrigerator…or better yet, paste it on to the potato chips bag.

Believe
2 comments

Leave a Reply

