751 days to go…Believe what you tell yourself

I’ve been struggling with a lot of negative thoughts lately.

Looking for more work, a place to live etc…etc… has been getting me down.

I’ve let it get in the way of me.

Today, however I found a nice article on Believing What We Tell Ourselves.

I must remember to keep positive thoughts in my head and my heart.

Focus on what is good and stop letting the bad thoughts drown me.

The quote at the bottom of this article is so true.

“If you think you can, or you think you can’t, you’re right.”

I think I can.

Leave a Reply

