Unexpected day in Julian

Yesterday in Julian it was bitter cold and I was definitely under dressed for the weather.

Also, the town was so crowded that it took over an hour to get something to eat, and the shops had so many people in them I couldn’t get into many of them.

Great for those businesses, but not so great for me.

I decided to leave.

However, all was not lost.

The day ended up being good for my health after everything because I just enjoyed the day. I tried not to think about my struggles or the pain in my neck. Or anything else that worries me right now.

I just left the town and drove here and there and found lots of places along the way back to stop and enjoy the view.

I also found a few wonderful things to photograph.

Hope you enjoy them.

Enjoy your day!

One Comment Add yours

  1. mom says:

    glad u had a good day after all dont let anything get in your way of having fun and happiness taking pictures is a great therapy love u

Leave a Reply

