South America

I have been in love with the idea of going to South America for a very long time now.

Today, a couple of interesting articles came to me that I thought I would share.

To me…grabbing a back pack and walking/bussing across South America would be a wonderful, life altering adventure.

Unfortunately you hear so many ‘stories’ about it…not all good. Then there’s that whole job, money thing….

But I was pleased to see this article about bus travel across South America.

And I would LOVE to learn more.

If you’ve taken the bus system anywhere in any of the countries…please comment and let me know your experience.

Next is 60 days in South America.

I found this interesting as well because from all the research I’ve done so far, it doesn’t mention alot of the cities or places I thought were ‘must-sees’.

Just goes to show you that travel is a very subjective, individual thing and what’s spectacular to one, may not work for someone else.

To me, it’s all spectacular….and I can’t wait to go.

 

Leave a Reply

