Rotator Cuff

I have a problematic rotator cuff.

I have difficulty with strength in that arm and I can’t sleep on that side.

Very annoying. ( I like sleeping on that side. )

I try to do exercises, but like any working out it takes effort to build in the habit.

Here are some rotator cuff exercises for us to add to our routines.

Be careful and go slow. This is a difficult part of the body to reach and strengthen.

Unfortunately, as we age we must take care of this and keep it strong.

Trust me…you don’t want it to start hurting.

Leave a Reply

