Traveling Alone

Have you ever traveled alone?

And I’m not talking about a weekend in Vegas.

I’m talking about a trip. Airline ride over the big ocean to Europe or South America.

I read travel articles all the time and I read about these brave souls going to places alone that I’d be afraid to go with someone else.

For me, I’ve always had someone there to go with me. Not everyone does.

But traveling alone shouldn’t keep you from traveling.

I’ve heard people say, “Well I’d go, but I don’t have anyone to go with.”

I can understand it…but I say, so what, I say go.

Here’s an article by Rick Steves on traveling alone.

I hope, if your single and want to travel that it inspires you to book your next adventure.

Leave a Reply

