7 Wonders Of The World

Do you know what the seven wonders of the world are?

If you click on the link you’ll find out.

I’ve been, so far, to only one of them.

The gorgeous and spectacular, Coliseum in Rome, Italy.

Here’s a couple pictures I took there.

 

Coliseum In Blue

Coliseum After Dark

I would love to get to all of them.

Has anyone been to all of them???

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I had a chance to visit Machu Picchu but had to bow out for health reasons 😦 Look forward to seeing your images. Hi from SitsGirls

    1. vfreeman says:

      I am SO SORRY you couldn’t go for health reasons. I (obviously) understand health problems. But, I’m training, working hard and I plan to get there if it kills me. LOL! Not really…but I definitely plan to make it. It’s seems a long way away, but I’m sure it will be here before I know it. Thanks and take care…V

Leave a Reply

